Load or Cast
MIRRORPOOL + FLING
 MIRRORPOOL + FLING
alefejanuario

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 93
Registro: 17/09/17

Postado em: 09/02/20 02:34
Se eu usar o mirrorpool pra copiar o fling, a copia causa o mesmo dano sem sacrificar nada ?
 
Orlando29

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 8163
Registro: 09/12/16

Postado em: 09/02/20 05:38
Exato.

A cópia não está sendo conjurada, então você não precisa pagar o "custo adicional para conjurar" de sacrificar uma criatura.

A cópia irá se referir à criatura sacrificada para o Fling original.

706.10: To copy a spell, activated ability, or triggered ability means to put a copy of it onto the stack; a copy of a spell isn't cast and a copy of an activated ability isn't activated. A copy of a spell or ability copies both the characteristics of the spell or ability and all decisions made for it, including modes, targets, the value of X, and additional or alternative costs. (See rule 601, "Casting Spells.") Choices that are normally made on resolution are not copied. If an effect of the copy refers to objects used to pay its costs, it uses the objects used to pay the costs of the original spell or ability. A copy of a spell is owned by the player under whose control it was put on the stack. A copy of a spell or ability is controlled by the player under whose control it was put on the stack. A copy of a spell is itself a spell, even though it has no spell card associated with it. A copy of an ability is itself an ability.

Example: Fling is an instant that reads, "As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature" and "Fling deals damage equal to the sacrificed creature's power to any target." When determining how much damage a copy of Fling deals, it checks the power of the creature sacrificed to pay for the original Fling.