Load or Cast
Load or Cast
Yuriko (dúvida)
 Yuriko (dúvida)
Toby

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 20
Registro: 05/12/19

Postado em: 07/01/21 10:56
To com uma dúvida sobre a yuriko galera!!!
Quando a habilidade dela desencadeia e vc revela a carta do topo se ela for uma carta dupla com dois custos diferentes, eu escolho uma delas para o oponente tomar o dano ou o mesmo vai tomar o dano dos dois custos de mana????
 
apcs

Ooze
0 Referências
Posts: 728
Registro: 03/07/19

Postado em: 07/01/21 12:14
Se for uma carta split como Fire // Ice, o custo das duas são somadas e nesse caso o CMC (custo de mana convertida) desta seria 4!

CR 708.4.: In every zone except the stack, the characteristics of a split card are those of its two halves combined. This is a change from previous rules.

CR 708.4b: The mana cost of a split card is the combined mana costs of its two halves. A split card's colors and converted mana cost are determined from its combined mana cost. An effect that refers specifically to the symbols in a split card's mana cost sees the separate symbols rather than the whole mana cost.

Example: Assault//Battery's mana cost is {3}{R}{G}. It's a red and green card with a converted mana cost of 5. If you cast Assault, the resulting spell is a red spell with a converted mana cost of 1.
Example: Fire//Ice's mana cost is {2}{U}{R}. It has the same mana cost as Steam Augury, but an effect such as that of Jegantha, the Wellspring sees that it contains the mana symbol {1} twice.


Agora, se for uma carta double face (como Gangue dos Instigadores), somente a face da frente é considerada para o CMC!

CR 711.4a: While a double-faced card is outside the game or in a zone other than the battlefield or stack, it has only the characteristics of its front face.

 
Toby

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 20
Registro: 05/12/19

Postado em: 07/01/21 12:58
Obrigado!!!
 
apcs

Ooze
0 Referências
Posts: 728
Registro: 03/07/19

Postado em: 07/01/21 13:33
De nada!
Fico feliz em ajudar! :)