Load or Cast
Load or Cast
duvida - Flamekin Herald
 duvida - Flamekin Herald
chaossygnus

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 5
Registro: 12/12/15

Postado em: 15/01/21 13:02
Uma duvida sobre a habilidade do Flamekin , ele vai levar em consideração o custo impresso da carta ou da magica conjurada (ex: comandante aleatorio de custo 3 - conjurado a 4 vez da zona = o custo inteiro da magica seria 9) ?
nesse exemplo faria cascata pra 3 ou para 9 ?

702.83. Cascade
702.83a Cascade is a triggered ability that functions only while the spell with cascade is on the stack. "Cascade" means "When you cast this spell, exile cards from the top of your library until you exile a nonland card whose converted mana cost is less than this spell’s converted manacost. You may cast that card without paying its mana cost. Then put all cards exiled this way that weren’t cast on the bottom of your library in a random order."

Editada em: 15-01-21 13:02:31 por chaossygnus.