Load or Cast
Imagem Fantasmal + Gideon
 Imagem Fantasmal + Gideon
Pinguito

Esquilo
0 Referências
Posts: 235
Registro: 09/08/11

Postado em: 09/08/11 12:25
Olá!

Seguinte Dúvida:

Ativo a habilidade 0 do Gideon pra torná-lo uma criatura 6/6. Depois entro com Imagem Fantasmal copiando essa criatura.

O que acontecerá com a cópia?

Morrerá no final do turno?
Será um outro Gideon?

Obrigado desde já!
 
Rayllann

Juggernaut
0 Referências
Posts: 143
Registro: 11/04/10

Postado em: 09/08/11 12:33
Como não pode haver dois PW's do mesmo tipo na mesa, no caso dois Gideon, quando você fazer a cópia dele com Imagem Fantasmal ambos vão de imediato parar no cemitério.

*Pelo menos acredito que seja assim.
 
Tepedino

Ancião
14 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 3248
Registro: 24/09/01

Postado em: 09/08/11 12:34
Imagem Fantasmal faz uma cópia da permanente no estado original, ou seja, entra em jogo como um Gideon Jura não animado, com 6 marcadores de lealdade. Então, como um state based effect, a regra de planinautas com mesmo tipo coloca os dois no cemitério

André Tepedino
twitch.tv/Tepedino


 
_BaTrAcOiDe_

Lenda
32 Referências (100.00% positivas)
Posts: 399
Registro: 23/02/04

Postado em: 09/08/11 13:20

706.2. When copying an object, the copy acquires the copiable values of the original object’s characteristics and, for an object on the stack, choices made when casting or activating it (mode, targets, the value of X, whether it was kicked, how it will affect multiple targets, and so on). The “copiable values” are the values derived from the text printed on the object (that text being name, mana cost, card type, subtype, supertype, expansion symbol, rules text, power, toughness, and/or loyalty), as modified by other copy effects, by “as . . . enters the battlefield” and “as . . . is turned face up” abilities that set characteristics, and by abilities that caused the object to be face down. Other effects (including type-changing and text-changing effects), status, and counters are not copied.

Example: Chimeric Staff is an artifact that reads “{X}: Chimeric Staff becomes an X/X artifact creature until end of turn.” Clone is a creature that reads, “You may have Clone enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield.” After a Staff has become a 5/5 artifact creature, a Clone enters the battlefield as a copy of it. The Clone is an artifact,
not a 5/5 artifact creature. (The copy has the Staff’s ability, however, and will become a creature if that ability is activated.)

306.3. Planeswalker subtypes are always a single word and are listed after a long dash: “Planeswalker — Jace.” Each word after the dash is a separate subtype. Planeswalker subtypes are also called planeswalker types. Planeswalkers may have multiple subtypes. See rule 204.3i for the complete list of planeswalker types.
306.4. If two or more planeswalkers that share a planeswalker type are on the battlefield, all are put into their owners’ graveyards as a state-based action. This is called the “planeswalker uniqueness rule.” See rule 704.